theworldbehindnicolecoloredglasses

However Dysfunctional , This is the Way that I see Things

My message to my Grandmother for Christmas

on December 31, 2012

Dear Grandma & Don ,
Wishing you a very Merry Christmas.

May you be Fashionable

Image

Oh Grandma What big boobs you have

May you be in good spirits

Image

 

And Last but not least PLEASE watch out for the Reindeer!!!!

Image

 

I love You With All Of My Heart!!!!

Image

 

Love NIcole

2 responses to “My message to my Grandmother for Christmas

  1. Bwahahahaha – I need to get one of those big boob – I mean Mrs. Claus suits.. THis was very sweet.
    I will be in touch soon I promise – in fact, I am going to try you later today. I miss you – I love you. Love the new thieme but there is this worm that followed me… is that supposed to happen 😉 MUAH and bigger than biggest..:-)

  2. El Guapo says:

    Thank you. I hope 2012 takess that image out of my head when it leaves.

Leave a Reply

